Chicago & Illinois

1st Chapter Oasis Steppers Club
847-845-2588

3 Deep Productions
J.R.  773-405-6544
musbjr@yahoo.com 

5th Avenue Productions
Marvin  708-927-8465
m-5thavenue@hotmail.com 

50+ Classic Steppers
William Brown 708-606-1221

A Notch Above Productions
773-977-9303

True Steppers Connection
LC Henderson  773-617-1318
SteppinLCH@aol.com 

After 7 Productions
Alonzo Brown  312-909-0307
After7pro@comcast.net 

Big Boss Steppers
630-885-6870

www.BigBossSteppers.com 

Big Donnie Productions
Donnie 630-854-8541

Black Mary Original Olde Timer
Black Mary 773-994-6605

Can I Step With You
Butch Wallington  773-807-1643
wallingt8@comcast.net 

Chosen Productions
J. Minor Allen 312-671-8255
therappingnupe01@comcast.net 

Chicago Promotions Company
312-839-3435

Classic 5
773-626-2512

Classy Steppers wMary Shorter
Mary Shorter  773-889-5987

Click Click Productions
708-612-8712

Dancettes
Alice  773-846-0005

Dapper Dukes
312-656-1959

DBJ Productions Steppers
David Joyce  815-209-5777
dbjproductions@yahoo.com  www.dbjproductions.com 

DeJaVu
312-618-6016
Honda54@msn.com

Don Vic Productions
773-406-2875

Dre & Company
Andre Blackwell  773-858-7906
dreandcompany@yahoo.com  dreandcompany.com 

Dreamgirls Productions
Christine Jones  773-627-3860
christinejones08@comcast.net 

Elite Firemen
Bryant “DJ FireJoc” 773-771-8898
firejoc1@yahoo.com groups.yahoo.comgroupelitefiremen 

Elite Friends Network
708-309-1732 Or 708-774-8278

Face 2 Face Productions
GMan Smooth  630-226-0868
face2faceprod@sbcglobal.net

Femistry
630-854-8305

Girlfriend Productions
Donna Christian  773-615-4571
donna.christian@sbcglobal.net 

Goodtime Productions
Mr. Alex  312-623-6022
Tim Alexander  tmrific@aol.com 

Hey Hey Fred & Ms. Rose
773-848-8667

Higher Level Entertainment
Kyle  773-908-4061

Honorary Members
773-507-0239

Joe Ferguson Productions Dusty Steppers
773-434-8408
jfproduction@yahoo.com jfproductions.com 

Joliet Stepper's Club
Stepper B  815-483-4822
stepperb@sbcglobal.net 

Just Friends
708-606-3514

Just Us Productions
Rochella  773-633-6700

Sista's 'n Sync
Charnice  773-250-4368
Charnice_simmons@yahoo.com 

Leading Ladies
Sheila  773-552-0548

Luther Gage Productions
708-724-7360

Magnifiscents
Brian Thomas  630-452-4415
Bthomas@mempark.org 

Main Attraction
Earlene  773-512-5085

Majestic Gents
Pete Frazier  773-339-7880
majesticgents.net 

Mak3 Dance Club
Dave Maxx  877-411-MAK3
maxx@mak3danceclub.com  mak3danceclub.com 

Man In Black Mary Shorter
Click Click  708-612-8712

Men of Distinction
708-890-8816

MRV Entertainment
Myron 815-715-8436
Myron.Robinson@ge.com

National Steppers Society
Ken Watkins  312-259-1443
nationalsteppers@yahoo.com  nationalsteppers.com 

New Distinguished Friends
Marla  773-301-7724

New Guys on the Block
DJ Harris  773-580-0529
ja1947mes@aol.com 

Paradise Productions
Rose Wellington  773-593-4293
rosewellington@sbcglobal.net  roseparadise.net 

Pinkey & The Chosen Few
708-333-8609

Rock Bottom Productions
773-567-4011

Rock City Unique Steppers
815-494-8112
cntrolfm@yahoo.com  rockcityuniquesteppers.com 

Salaam Productions
708-771-5050

Signature Style Steppers
Suave Larry  773-416-5536
suavelarry@yahoo.com

Suave Breeze Productions
773-627-3860

Smooth Style Steppers
Smooth Ron  312-322-8241
smoothstylesteppers@hotmail.com
 
Snoop & Crew
773-297-2953
steppers56@yahoo.com 

The Sophisticated Ladies 2 + 2
773-512-5085

Steppers Alliance
Bruce Dyer  312-505-0390
SAPresident@aol.com 

Steppers Club Special Edition
Keith Randale  708-707-7879
K_Randale@yahoo.com 

Strictly Steppers
Bigg Henry  773-216-1900
hsmith@lssi.org

The Buzz
DJ Darren  708-267-6860

The Rat Pack
312-265-6197

The Royalettes
708-309-1732

Unique Connection
Gene  630-400-0560

V.I.P Productions
Preston  708-250-5001
Bill Gannt BillG7756@sbcglobal.net 

West Suburban Productions
DJ Darren  708-267-6860
djdarren60@comcast.net 

Women In Motion
Deborah Brooks  630-606-3586
deborahbrooks14@yahoo.com 

You 2 Productions
Carol Clark  773-495-1665
firstladycclark@yahoo.com 

Alabama

Montgomery Steppers
Jamie Graham334-399-8459
hardgraham@yahoo.com  montgomerysteppers.com   

Arizona

Desert Steppers Connection
Ceola Coaston  602-284-4702
coastonceola@yahoo.com 
www.desertsteppersconnection.com

California

A Step Ahead Entertainment
steppinb1@sbcglobal.net

Celebrity Steppers
Garry Fields
310-266-4274
garry@celebritysteppers.com 
www.celebritysteppers.com 

Class A Productions (Montclair)
909-936-1521
Dbarrow15@sbcglobal.net 

Gentlemen Steppers
510-303-8712
Jlmcgee4@comcast.net 

Just Steppin
Ron Brown  209-688-3520
ronbrown@JustSteppin.com 
www.juststeppin.com 

LA Steppers
Mike Brown  310-568-86-38
mike@lasteppers.com 
www.lasteppers.com 

LA Steppers West
818-807-3932
theedaone@yahoo.com 

Los Angeles Dream Steppers
Lonzo Williams  310-677-6063
lonzo@lonzowilliams.com 
www.steppin4adream.com

Los Angeles Steppers Connection
Terance Jones  310-895-5712
terancejones@gmail.com 
www.mylasc.com 

Step On…Unlimited
310-864-2292
Steponunlimited@hotmail.com 

Steppers Only
Damone Hodges  510-967-3274
damone@steppersonly.com 
www.steppersonly.com 

Steppin'Right Productions (Culver City)
Jeanna  323.401.9618
JJ  soulporridge@yahoo.com  

Triple D Productions (Oakland)
510-978-1397
debrajmbatchie@sbcglobal.net 

Two G's Entertainment (Long Beach)
562-213-8968
twogsentlbc@yahoo.com 

Colorado

Gruv Events
720-936-8331
stepping@gruvevents.com  www.gruvevents.com 

D.C.

Metropolitan Steppers
Norman Cherry  443-854-7037
Info@metropolitansteppers.com www.metropolitansteppers.com

Delaware

Delaware Steppers Unite
delawaresteppersunite@yahoo.com 

Florida

Inspirational Steppers Club
Glenda  754-246-4467
inspired2step@yahoo.com 

South Florida Steppers
Jim Berry  786-234-7653
jlberry55@netscape.net 
www.sfsteppers.com 

Steppin2It Miami
Tosca Carroll  (786) 234-7653
info@steppin2itmiami.com 

Stylistic Steppers
Maria Cephas  754-246-3375
maria_1265@yahoo.com 
www.stylisticsteppers.com 

Sunshine Steppers
Janelle  954-733-5133
info@sunshine-steppers.com 
www.sunshine-steppers.com 

The Island Steppers Club
754-366-0699
info@islandsteppersclub.com  www.slimentertainment.com 

Georgia

1 Step Above
Terrance Estell  678-858-5449
Exodus313@hotmail.com 

ATL – Steppers and Walkers
Fred “Mac” Smith
Pmac87@yahoo.com 
www.Atl-Steppers-Walkers.com 

Class Act Steppers
Carolyn Granger  404-633-9269
classactsteppers@yahoo.com 
www.classactsteppers.com 

D & Friends
Danny Stone  404-368-5118
info@dandfriends.com 
www.dandfriends.com 

Hard Bottoms
Venessa Howard  770-912-8564
info@hardbottoms.com 
www.hardbottoms.com 

No Half Steppin'– ATL
Bobbie Thomas 404-402-1709
borthomas@aol.com 

Platinum Steppers Group
Clay Palmer  678-463-1246
Claypalm2@yahoo.com 
www.platinumsteppergroup.com 

Smooth Silhouettes
Shawn Harris  678-499-8168
S_silhouettes@yahoo.com 

Southside Steppers
Reginald Sullivan
southsidesteppersatl@yahoo.com '

Steppers Choice
Rodney “Doc”  404-788-0485
stepperschoice@comcast.net 
www.stepperschoice.com 

Steppin'Out-ATL
Johnnie Duggans
jcdjii@yahoo.com
 
Takin'It Step By Step
Carolyn Patterson  866-457-7837
info@takinitstepbystep.com  www.letstep.com 

The Steppers Café
Anthony Jones-EL
Thestepperscafe@yahoo.com 

The Steppers Club
Sarah Teagle  404-931-1367
mysteppersclub@gmail.com 
www.thesteppersclub.com 

The Steppers Workshop Georgia
Mrs. Mary  678-362-4380
SteppersWorkshop@aol.com  www.tswga.com 

True Passion Steppers
Cheryl  404-246-6352
www.truepassionsteppers.com 

Indiana

219 Steppers
Jackie Holmes  219-742-2957

Ambience 317
Thomas Griffin  317-329-2939
www.Ambience317.com 

AM 317 Steppers
Kevin Dryden  317-435-1324
denkdry@hotmail.com 


DayJa' Vu Smooth Steppers
Richard Grayson  317-442-7062
rgrayson@djvustep.com 
www.djvustep.com 

GI Elite Steppers
Donald  219-939-5063
www.GIelitesteppers.com 

Indy Steppers
Jerry Townsend  317-997-2707
Townsend_jerry@lilly.com 
www.IndySteppers.com 

Lafayette Steppers Association
Toyinda Wilson  219-793-4626
lafayette_steps@yahoo.com 
Michiana Steppers
Ken Harper  574-271-4331
Kennethharper8271@sbcglobal.net 
Midwest High Steppers
Greg Mitchell  317-416-4388
BlkGem1300@hotmail.com 

Sophisticated Ladies of Stepping Unity
Ginita Hill  317-894-5810
Educator67@yahoo.com 

Your Steppin Family
Val Williams  317-253-0280
valshan@hotmail.com 

Kentucky

Derby City Steppers
Bobby Burton  502-802-7372
beburton@bellsouth.net 

Louisiana

Touch of Class Steppers
Tony  225-389-6448
tocsteppers@yahoo.com 

Maryland

Baltimore Steppers

The New Baltimore Hand Dance Association Charm City Dancers
Shirley  410-523-0575

Massachusetts

Steppers of Boston
laurleneh@yahoo.com 
www.steppersofboston.com 

Michigan

DJ Rockin'Rodney Mack
248-310-3424

Flint X Factor

Grand Rapids Ballroom Association
616-481-6235

Mistalocks
Buford Collins  313-204-7800
mistalocks@yahoo.com 
www.mistalocks.com 

Motown Connection (Ballroom)
Byron “Fatcat” Hanna  313-740-5269
motownconnection@sbcglobal.net 

Mr. Smooth (Ballroom)
Calvin Sibert  866-213-0679
Csibert@comcast.net  www.MrSmooth.com 

New Millennium Dance Production Chucky Boone  313-525-7836 (Ballroom)
chucky041180@hotmail.com  www.doubleturn.net 

Party People Productions
Deb  313-520-0442
Debb655@yahoo.com 

Phoenix Black Diamond
Georgia Miller  517-899-5432

Sophisticated Ladies & Gents

Suave Steppers of Detroit
Lamar Nowell Sr. 313-216-2721
Suavesteppers@yahoo.com 

The Big Hat Gentlemen
Frank  586-817-0783

The Detroit Copacetic Steppers
Brock Powers  313-737-8383
BPOWERENTERPRISE@aol.com 

The Flint Connection
810-210-1548

The Steady Steppers
Larry Collins  734-716-1480
Steady_steppers@comcast.net  www.dance-institute.com 

United We Dance
Curtis Goode  313-999-6196
Pfunk857@sbcglobal.net  www.unitedwedancereunion.com 

West Michigan Ballroomers
Ian  517-712-2925

Unique Steppin'Styles and Profiles
Tracey Bivens  248-996-8195
www.myspace.comsteppinstylesandprofiles 

Urban Ballroom Steppers
Andre Posey  616-821-2393
dreposey@sbcglobal.net  www.theurbanballroom.com/index.html 

Minnesota

Pleasure Productions
612-388-2548
info@pleasureproductionsmn.com 
www.pleasureproductionsmn.com 

Smooth Groove Entertainment
Chris Reese
612-366-2131
SmoothGroove.Entertainment@yahoo.com '

Twin Cities Steppers Association
Kevin  612-702-9018
twincitiessteppers@msn.com 

Missouri

Word of Mouth Entertainment
Iary Israel  618-830-8117
wordofmouthsteppers@yahoo.com 
www.myspace.comwordofmouthsteppers  '

Real Steppers S.C.
Evaughn Muldrew
realsteppersinc@aol.com  www.stlouissteppers.com

Nebraska

Midwest Steppers of Omaha
Fred Franklin  402-415-9577
Fred.franklin@cox.net 

New Jersey

New York

New York Steppers
Martin Majeske  917-302-3808
MMajeske@ascap.com 

Nevada

Las Vegas Steppers Club
Big Tony 
bigtonyproduction@cox.net 

No Half Steppin'
Mark Leslie  702-428-6345
Mrmellowd40@yahoo.com 

Them Steppin'Kats
702-752-1523
themsteppinkats@yahoo.com 

Universal Steppers of Las Vegas
Tony Hearn  206-293-3009

North Carolina

Capital City Steppers
Capitalcitysteppers@yahoo.com  www.capitalcitysteppers.com 

NC Steppers Association
Nedra Baldwin  336-499-2042
nwbaldwin@yahoo.com  www.myspace.comncsteppers 

NC Triangle Steppers
Dena  919-271-3854
dena@nctrianglesteppers.com 

Purple Charlotte Steppers
Cheryl Gardner
msclcg@yahoo.com

Renaissance Steppers
252-432-2295

Ohio



A Touch of Flare
Kendra  216-374-6340
atouchoflare@yahoo.com 

Cincinnati Steppers
Will & Maisha Diggs  513-779-0938
diggsentertainment@gmail.com

Columbus Steppin'Divas
Gina  614-519-7971

Dancin'Dons & Divas
Michelle  216-387-0127
3DinCleveland@live.com www.myspace.com/3dincleveland 


Dayton Steppers Network
Carmen Young  937-344-2353
ohiosteppers@yahoo.com 

Detroit 2 Cleveland
Donald  216-288-4901
Detroit2Cleveland@yahoo.com 

Eurhythmic Flow Entertainment
Kenny Moss  216-401-9544
Eflowent@yahoo.com www.myspace.comefesteppin 

Gentlemen of Ballroom
Lawrence Mays  330-328-5770
gob@gentlemenofballroom.org  www.gentlemenofballroom.org 

Glass City Steppers
Pamela Douglas  416-367-0189
p.douglas@plastictechnologies.com 

Just Us Rhythm N Motion Inc
www.justusrhythmnmotion.com 

Poetry In Motion
330-701-7680
poetryinmotion@sbcglobal.net  www.poetryinmotionakoh.com 

Steppin'In The City Productions
Marc Thomas  614-738-2363
Stepper614@yahoo.com 

United We Step
Perry  419-810-2216

Tennessee

21st Century Productions
Stephanie Hollamon  901-219-3923
Sh1020@bellsouth
www.21stcentproductions.com 

The Midsouth Steppers
901-949-0114
www.themidsouthsteppers.com 

Texas

Chicago Steppin'in Houston
713-443-2903
chisteppinhou@aol.com 
www.chicagosteppininhouston.com 

LJET Productions (Swingout)
713-298-4479

One G Steppers
Geno Spears  312-804-4278
steppindfw@onegsteppers.com 
www.juneteenthsteppers.com 

Step N Motion (Swingout)
Kathy James  512-947-1939
kathyjames@stepnmotion.net 
www.stepnmotion.net

Swingout & 2-Step
Deborah & Lee  713-972-4026
swingoutn2step@mail.ev1.net  www.swingoutn2step.com 

Swingtime Magazine (Swingout)
972-768-8287

Ultimate Swing Event
Valerie Moultrie
Vmoultrie@sbcglobal.net  www.sosoftsol.com 

Virginia

Cool Virginia Steppers
1400 Kempsville Road Suite 110
Chesapeake, VA 23320
804-420-2033 CoolvirginiaSteppers.Com

757 Steppers Connection
Art
Bigart_t@hotmail.com groups.yahoo.comgroup757_Steppers_Connection 

Virginia Beach Steppers
Jonathan Green  757-650-6570
westcoastjon@yahoo.com  virginiabeachsteppers.com 

Richmond Steppers
Carolyn Bohannon Coordinator
richmondsteppers@richmondsteppers.org richmondsteppers.org 804-909-2949

Washington

Steppers United

Styles of Steppin'
Catherina Brown  253-332-5655
stylesofsteppin@yahoo.com 

Wisconsin

Greater MidCity Steppers Connection
414-759-1145

Miltown Smooth Steppers
Sharon  414-617-8488
Laraine  larainepatterson@yahoo.com 
www.Miltownsmoothsteppers.webs.com 

MSBU Productions
Cynthia Wilson  414-397-7979
msc414@hotmail.com 

The Brew City Steppers
Alfred Johnson  414-379-9114
alfreshj@yahoo.com 

United Steppers
Reggie  414-324-6621
unitedsteppers@gmail.com