SeppersUSA.Com

Instructors List List By Name


A

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Andre Blackwell 773-858-7906 dreandcompany@yahoo.com

Andre Ivey 219-730-0284 studioivey@yahoo.com

Andrea Lawson 773-495-1448 teeandrea123@yahoo.com

Angie Faine 773-220-6804

Angela & Darrell Brown 313-492-7909 alodance@comcast.net

Anthony G. (Tony) Dunn 301-774-7993 agdunn@juno.com

Antwain 630-886-8749

Arnell Brady III 916-508-8749 info@stepperswithstyle.com

Arnold "AP" Pulliam (517) 819-1025ApOnBass@gmail.com

Top

B

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Big Donnie Jorman 630-854-8541

Big Tim 202-549-3021 Sevencitiessteppers@yahoo.com

Brian "Steppin B" 773-406-4882 steppinb1@sbcglobal.net

Brian Thomas 708-547-5400 bthomas@mempark.org

Brock Power 313-737-8383 bpowerenterprise@aol.com www.thedcsteppers.com

Bruce Dyer 312-505-0390 BruceADyer@thesteppersalliance.com

Burt & Pam Barton, Melvin Ammons 815-531-0133 stepperb@sbcglobal.net

Top

C

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Calvin Jarrett and Michele Dawson 301-351-3861mddawson6617@aol.com

Carol Johnson 347-920-6718 ccjjohnsoncj@optonline.net 

Carolyn Patterson 866-457-7837 option 2 carolyn@takinitstepbystep.com

Catherine Brown & Tommie Mcbee 253-332-5655

Charnice Simmons 773-250-4368 Charnice_Simmons@yahoo.com

Cheryl "Sugarfoot" 404-246-6352 csugarfootstep@bellsouth.net truepassionsteppers.com

Cynthia Anderson 773-602-5042

Cynthia Shanks 773-600-3698 cssllp@sbcglobal.netcssllp.com

Carroll Instructor 786-234-7653 or info@steppin2itmiami.com

Cristal Dillard 763-350-5321 christal.dillard@live.com

Top

D

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Damone Hodges 510-967-3274 demone_fhmg@yahoo.com

Danitra and Jimmy 503-901-1304 lilgirie2504@yahoo.com

Danielle Thomas Steppersofny@yahoo.com

Danny Stone (Smooth D) 404-368-5118 danny@dandfriends.com

Darrel Davis 773-742-5080

Darrell & Marguett 773-742-5082 or 773-616-3638

Darrell Stone 909-71-STONE steppinstone78@gmail.com

Darnell Brown 313-610-2562 itsgstyle@gmail.comitsgstyle.blogspot.com

Darrin Ulmer 773-983-3556

Daryl Tillery Artillery@icametostep.com

Dave Maxx 877-411-Mak3 Maxx@Mak3danceclub.Com

David B. Joyce 815-209-5777 ebonyd8count@yahoo.com

Deborah Ms Fanci Dancer 713-972-4026 swingoutn2step@yahoo.comwww.swingoutn2step.net

Dolores Brunner 646-209-7129 Dolores0817@optimum.net

Denise Thomas 708 351=2425 desiriathompson@yahoo.com

Devan "Iceman" 404-626-4842 iceman2hot@bellsouth.nettruepassionsteppers.com

Diane Saulsberry 309-310-6848

Donnie Davis 773-791-1624 or 773-960-3164SteppinDanceMSTR@yahoo.com

Dominique Robinson 414-839-6146 silkysmoothsteppers@gmail.com

Dwain Saulsberry 763-443-3989 newsteppa05@yahoo

E

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Eddie Smith 314-518-6773 Smitheh@aol.com www.steppinoutofthebayou.com

Eliad Israel 773-722-8042 crosstownsteppin@yahoo.com

Eric Gordon 708-806-1944

Ernest "Ernie Baby" Howell 773-456-5794

Top

F

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

G

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Garry Fields 310-266-4274 Garry@celebritysteppers.com

Geno 773-454-4042

Gloria Williams 773-265-1370 x2

Gregg & Diamond Tu Productions 773-805-7557

Top

H

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Henry Meade 708-283-4899

Top

I

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

J

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

James Birgans 708-965-9005 info@steppingwithstyle.com  steppingwithstyle.com

James (JB) Bundy 612-251-9649 pleasureproductionsmn.com  info@pleasureproductionsmn.com

Jerry J-Mack McNair 219-677-JMAC

J. Most 612-237-5118 jmostmusic_lyrics@yahoo.com

Jay Smooth 414-335-8411 jessie@msbu.net  steppinwithsmoothness.wetpaint.com

Jerry Townsend 317-923-0230

Jerylyn Talley 708-957-7424

John Reado 708-297-1034

Johnny Carter 708-638-2000 steppingwstyle@comcast.net

Judy Estrada Steppinwithjudy.ws

Jerry Townsend indysteppers.com  Jerry@indysteppers.com

Top

K

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Kamaal Sadeeq 310-926-4095

Katura Greene 704-615-8753 gcccapitalsteppers@gmail.com

Keith Hubbard 773-829-4924  vpmajesticgent@hotmail.com stepupentertainment.net

Ken "Swann" Swearnigen 773-960-6802

Ken Amorio 773-759-2667

Ken Watkins 312-259-1443

Kim "Quiet Storm" 678-281-5427 kim@truepassionsteppers.com truepassionsteppers.com

Kirk "KP Stepper" 678-438-0767 kirk@truepassionsteppers.com truepassionsteppers.com

Kurt White 708-269-0494

Top

L

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

LaDonna "Yaya" 404-391-6840 monop22q@hotmail.com

Lady Margaret 773-324-8070 ladymargaret46@yahoo.com

Lady Tracey & Gentleman Scott 617-694-6657 sfree8321@aol.com

Lamont Coy 678-595-3344 lcoy36@gmail.com

L. C. Henderson 773-617-1318 Steppinlch@aol.com

Lee James SR 650-355-9450 CAStepping@aol.com

Lee Mr. Smooth 713-972-4026 swingoutn2step@yahoo.com swingoutn2step.net

Lewis Fletcher216-291-2188 or 216-403-5257 onemorestep@msn.com

Lil Donnie Davis 773-791-1624

Lou Kimbrough 773-216-1225

Lynette (Nett) Sapp 773-704-0985

Top

M

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Marc Thomas 614-738 -2363

Margaret Fisher 773-324-8070

Maurice "Smoke" 404-376-2639 smoke@truepassionsteppers.com truepassionsteppers.com

Marty Majeske 917-302-3808 MMajeske2@gmail.com 

Melanie "FoxFire" 678-778-8555 steppassion@yahoo.com truepassionsteppers.com

Meme Warren 615-481-3544 or 404-423-7976 memetheskata@yahoo.com musiccitysteppers.com

Michael (Big Mike) Miller 630-903-9222 iceman41@ameritech.net

Mike Tucker 615-589-3154 tnstep@live.com

Mistalocks ask.mistalocks@yahoo.com

Mizan Augussin 770-767-0123

Monique Salter 773-606-0775 silkysmoothsteppers@gmail.com

MrAkaSmooth 414-324-8780 profoundsolution@yahoo.com swsm.wetpaint.com

Ms. Anna 206-406-7209 steppersuniteinc@gmail.com

Myrtle Coachman 708-250-8073

Top

N

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Norman (The Stepologist) Cherry 443-854-7037 nxcherry@yahoo.com

Top

O

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Omaha B & Lady D 402-261-7577 steppininomaha@live.com

Otis Jefferson 773-902-9100

Top

P

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Pam & Tony Dunn 301-774-7993 agdunn@steppers.us

Patrick & Rose Moore 901-581-3482 or 3483 pmooremagicalmemories@yahoo.com memphissteppin.com

Pete and Linda Frazier 773-339-7880

Pharies Henderson 708-343-8594

Pinkey Holloway pinkeynchosenfew@yahoo.com 773-852-6540

Top

Q

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

R

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Rahman Taqwa 781-603-9451 taqwa@stepinthebean.com  stepinthebean.com

Regina Thomas 954-806-3797 steppinkingsandqueensofsouthfl@gmail.com

Rick Ball 773-982-4617 rickball67@gmail.com

R U Stepp'n Productions 773-454-4042

Rodney Ellis 404-788-0485 rdocre@bellsouth.net

Ronneal "Moe" Muhammad 708-841-7870 learn2step@gmail.com

Top

S

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Sam Smith 773-838-7551

Sarah Teagle 404-931-1367 mysteppersclub@gmail.com

Shareda Newbern  slnewbern@hotmail

Shawn James 678-499-8168 s_silhouettes@yahoo.com

Sherrod Arnold 773-778-1636

Skipp Jazz Stepper Jam_Ski@msn.com

Slick Rick McMahon 773-988-5795

Stanford Bailey 773-324-2390/600-3698 cssllp@sbcglobal.net chicagostylesteppersllp.com 

Steppin "B" Brian Patterson steppinb1@sbcglobal.net

Steppin Greg 773-684-1371 or 312-747-6446

Steppin' Herk 708-841-3507

Steppin' Snoop 773-297-2953 steppers56@yahoo.com

Steve Horton 256-509-9532 stevehorton7@gmail.com

Steven Mathews 404-934-3093

Top

T

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Terance Jones 310-895-5712 terancejones@gmail.com mylasc.com

Timothy D. Wilson 202-549-3021 Dweylan@aol.com

Ted Williams 312-927-3300 diffrentphazesproductions@yahoo.com

TeeTee kwintuhsenshuhl@aol.com www.quintessentialent.com ton2na@aol.com

Tony Pate 219-977-1247 ynotsteppin@sbcglobal.net

Tosca Carroll 786-234-7653 steppin2it@aol.com

Tyrone Bynum, Sonjay Kettles 702-743-8745 mrmellowd40@yahoo.com

Top

U

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

V

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Valerie "Money" Morman 901-949-0114 valerie@midsouthsteppers.com

Top

W

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Will and Maisha Diggs 513-779-0938 diggsentertainment@gmail.com

Top

X

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

Y

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top

Z

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Top



SteppersUSA is not responsible for the accuracy of the information of the information listed. Much information comes from third parties and third party sites. The information is provided free of charge.

To add an instructor to the list complete the form on this page.

Copyright © 2015 SteppersUSA.Com