bar
   
 
Steppers Instructors List


Last Update: 08/29/2014
Instructors - If you do not see your name on this list Please Submit Your Information HERE
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 A
Andre Blackwell 773-858-7906 dreandcompany@yahoo.com
Andre Ivey 219-730-0284 studioivey@yahoo.com
Andrea Lawson 773-495-1448 teeandrea123@yahoo.com
Angie Faine 773-220-6804
Angela & Darrell Brown 313-492-7909 alodance@comcast.net
Annette Holly 773-291-6292
Antwain 630-886-8749
Arnell Brady III 916-508-8749
info@stepperswithstyle.com
Arnold "AP" Pulliam (517) 819-1025 ApOnBass@gmail.com

Top



B
Big Donnie Jorman 630-854-8541
Big Tim 202-549-3021 Sevencitiessteppers@yahoo.com
Brian "Steppin B" 773-406-4882 steppinb1@sbcglobal.net
Brian Thomas 708-547-5400 bthomas@mempark.org
Brock Power 313-737-8383 bpowerenterprise@aol.com  www.thedcsteppers.com
Bruce Dyer 312-505-0390 BruceADyer@thesteppersalliance.com 
Burt & Pam Barton, Melvin Ammons 815-531-0133 stepperb@sbcglobal.net

Top


C
Calvin Jarrett and Michele Dawson 301-351-3861mddawson6617@aol.com
Carol Johnson 347-920-6718 ccjjohnsoncj@optonline.net 
Carolyn Patterson 866-457-7837 option 2 carolyn@takinitstepbystep.com
Catherine Brown & Tommie Mcbee 253-332-5655
Charnice Simmons 773-250-4368 Charnice_Simmons@yahoo.com
Cheryl "Sugarfoot" 404-246-6352 csugarfootstep@bellsouth.net www.truepassionsteppers.com
Cynthia Anderson 773-602-5042
Cynthia Shanks 773-600-3698 cssllp@sbcglobal.net www.cssllp.com
Carroll Instructor 786-234-7653 or info@steppin2itmiami.com
Cristal Dillard 763-350-5321 christal.dillard@live.com

Top


D
Damone Hodges 510-967-3274 demone_fhmg@yahoo.com
Danitra and Jimmy 503-901-1304 lilgirie2504@yahoo.com
Danielle Thomas Steppersofny@yahoo.com
Danny Stone (Smooth D) 404-368-5118 danny@dandfriends.com
Darrel Davis 773-742-5080
Darrell & Marguett 773-742-5082 or 773-616-3638
Darrell Stone 909-71-STONE steppinstone78@gmail.com
Darnell Brown 313-610-2562 itsgstyle@gmail.com www.itsgstyle.blogspot.com
Darrin Ulmer 773-983-3556
Daryl Tillery Artillery@icametostep.com

Dave Maxx 877-411-Mak3 Maxx@Mak3danceclub.Com
David B. Joyce 815-209-5777 ebonyd8count@yahoo.com
Deborah Ms Fanci Dancer 713-972-4026 swingoutn2step@yahoo.com www.swingoutn2step.net
Dolores Brunner 646-209-7129 Dolores0817@optimum.net
Denise Thomas 708 351=2425 desiriathompson@yahoo.com
Devan "Iceman" 404-626-4842 iceman2hot@bellsouth.net www.truepassionsteppers.com
Diane Saulsberry 309-310-6848
Donnie Davis 773-791-1624 or 773-960-3164 SteppinDanceMSTR@yahoo.com
Dominique Robinson 414-839-6146 silkysmoothsteppers@gmail.com
Dwain Saulsberry 763-443-3989 newsteppa05@yahoo

Top



E
Eddie Smith 314-518-6773 Smitheh@aol.com  www.steppinoutofthebayou.com
Eliad Israel 773-722-8042 crosstownsteppin@yahoo.com
Eric Gordon 708-806-1944
Ernest "Ernie Baby" Howell 773-456-5794

Top


G
Garry Fields 310-266-4274 Garry@celebritysteppers.com
Geno 773-454-4042
Gloria Williams 773-265-1370 x2
Gregg & Diamond Tu Productions 773-805-7557

Top


H
Henry Meade 708-283-4899
Top


J
James Birgans 708-965-9005 info@steppingwithstyle.com www.steppingwithstyle.com
James (JB) Bundy 612-251-9649 www.pleasureproductionsmn.com info@pleasureproductionsmn.com
Jay & Ann Williams 219-512-8325, 219-545-6838 tru2stepping@gmail.com
Jerry J-Mack McNair 219-677-JMAC
J. Most 612-237-5118 jmostmusic_lyrics@yahoo.com
Jay Smooth 414-335-8411 jessie@msbu.net www.steppinwithsmoothness.wetpaint.com
Jerry Townsend 317-923-0230
Jerylyn Talley 708-957-7424
John Reado 708-297-1034
Johnny Carter 708-638-2000 steppingwstyle@comcast.net
Judy Estrada www.Steppinwithjudy.ws  
Jerry Townsend http://www.indysteppers.com Jerry@indysteppers.com

Top


K
Kamaal Sadeeq 310-926-4095
Katura Greene 704-615-8753 gcccapitalsteppers@gmail.com
Keith Hubbard 773-829-4924  vpmajesticgent@hotmail.com http://www.stepupentertainment.net
Ken "Swann" Swearnigen 773-960-6802
Ken Amorio 773-759-2667
Ken Watkins 312-259-1443
Kim "Quiet Storm" 678-281-5427 kim@truepassionsteppers.com www.truepassionsteppers.com
Kirk "KP Stepper" 678-438-0767 kirk@truepassionsteppers.com www.truepassionsteppers.com
Kurt White 708-269-0494

Top


L
LaDonna "Yaya" 404-391-6840 monop22q@hotmail.com
Lady Margaret 773-324-8070 ladymargaret46@yahoo.com
Lady Tracey & Gentleman Scott 617-694-6657 sfree8321@aol.com
Lamont Coy 678-595-3344 lcoy36@gmail.com
L. C. Henderson 773-617-1318 Steppinlch@aol.com
Lee James SR 650-355-9450 CAStepping@aol.com
Lee Mr. Smooth 713-972-4026 swingoutn2step@yahoo.com www.swingoutn2step.net
Lewis Fletcher216-291-2188 or 216-403-5257 onemorestep@msn.com
Lil Donnie Davis 773-791-1624
Lou Kimbrough 773-216-1225
Lovable Louie Spencer 773-474-8727
Lynette (Nett) Sapp 773-704-0985

Top


M
Marc Thomas 614-738 -2363
Margaret Fisher 773-324-8070
Maurice "Smoke" 404-376-2639 smoke@truepassionsteppers.com www.truepassionsteppers.com
Marty Majeske 917-302-3808 MMajeske2@gmail.com 
Melanie "FoxFire" 678-778-8555 steppassion@yahoo.com www.truepassionsteppers.com
Meme Warren 615-481-3544 or 404-423-7976 memetheskata@yahoo.com www.musiccitysteppers.com
Michael (Big Mike) Miller 630-903-9222 iceman41@ameritech.net
Mike Tucker 615-589-3154 tnstep@live.com
Mistalocks ask.mistalocks@yahoo.com
Mizan Augussin 770-767-0123
Monique Salter 773-606-0775 silkysmoothsteppers@gmail.com
MrAkaSmooth 414-324-8780 profoundsolution@yahoo.com www.swsm.wetpaint.com
Ms. Anna 206-406-7209 steppersuniteinc@gmail.com
Myrtle Coachman 708-250-8073

Top


N
Norman (The Stepologist) Cherry 443-854-7037 nxcherry@yahoo.com
Top


O
Omaha B & Lady D 402-261-7577 steppininomaha@live.com
Otis Jefferson 773-902-9100

Top


P
Pam & Tony Dunn 301-774-7993 agdunn@steppers.us
Patrick
& Rose Moore 901-581-3482 or 3483 pmooremagicalmemories@yahoo.com www.memphissteppin.com
Pete and Linda Frazier 773-339-7880
Pharies Henderson 708-343-8594
Pinkey Holloway pinkeynchosenfew@yahoo.com 773-852-6540

Top


R
Rahman Taqwa 781-603-9451 taqwa@stepinthebean.com  www.stepinthebean.com
Regina Thomas 954-806-3797 steppinkingsandqueensofsouthfl@gmail.com
Rick Ball 773-982-4617 rickball67@gmail.com
R U Stepp'n Productions 773-454-4042
Rodney Ellis 404-788-0485 rdocre@bellsouth.net 
Ronneal "Moe" Muhammad 708-841-7870 learn2step@gmail.com

Top



S
Sam Smith 773-838-7551
Sarah Teagle 404-931-1367 mysteppersclub@gmail.com
Shareda Newbern  slnewbern@hotmail
Shawn James 678-499-8168 s_silhouettes@yahoo.com
Sherrod Arnold 773-778-1636
Skipp Jazz Stepper Jam_Ski@msn.com
Slick Rick McMahon 773-988-5795
Stanford Bailey 773-324-2390/600-3698 cssllp@sbcglobal.net www.chicagostylesteppersllp.com 
Steppin "B" Brian Patterson steppinb1@sbcglobal.net
Steppin Greg 773-684-1371 or 312-747-6446
Steppin’ Herk 708-841-3507
Steppin’ Snoop 773-297-2953 steppers56@yahoo.com
Steve Horton 256-509-9532 stevehorton7@gmail.com
Steven Mathews 404-934-3093

Top


T
Terance Jones 310-895-5712 terancejones@gmail.com www.mylasc.com
Timothy D. Wilson 202-549-3021 Dweylan@aol.com
Ted Williams 312-927-3300 diffrentphazesproductions@yahoo.com
TeeTee kwintuhsenshuhl@aol.com  www.quintessentialent.com ton2na@aol.com
Tony Pate 219-977-1247 ynotsteppin@sbcglobal.net
Tosca Carroll 786-234-7653 steppin2it@aol.com
Tyrone Bynum, Sonjay Kettles 702-743-8745 mrmellowd40@yahoo.com

Top


U

Top


V
Valerie "Money" Morman 901-949-0114 valerie@midsouthsteppers.com
Top


W
Will and Maisha Diggs 513-779-0938 diggsentertainment@gmail.com
Word of Mouth Entertainment, LLC (314)605-7965

Top


The SteppersUSA Daily News and SteppersUSA.Com are both daily publications which update continually. We accept and publish Steppers classes and workshops, Daily events, weekly events, monthly events, special events, steppers news, requests for information which we can't answer but our visitors may have an answer to. All of this makes us the most complete listing of Steppers information available anywhere. Send your submissions to us at webmaster@steppersusa.com and send your pluggers/fliers to webmaster@steppersusa.com TODAY! If you would like your pluggers/fliers to be posted with your event on the calendar, CLICK HERE


Terms of Service and Privacy